Brooklyn Tech Football Hall of Fame Inductees

Football Hall of Fame Inductees:

The Adam J. Cirillo Foundation proudly announces the selection of the
2019 Football Hall of Fame inductees:

George Gerung ‘45

Walt Strobach ‘57

James Devita ‘67

The 1969 Brooklyn Championship Team

Tim Costello ‘79

Damon Larrier ‘88

Roger Knight ’97

Patricia (Cirillo) Cuzzocrea

Congratulations to all our legendary inductees.

Save the date:

Join as we welcome the third class of inductee’s.

This year’s Hall of Fame Luncheon is at The Staaten,
697 Forest Ave., Staten Island NY 10310,

November 10th, 2019, 12:00 noon.